Sunday, June 24, 2018

Hidden Empire Matthew Cerra


Hidden Empire
Matthew Cerra
(Saga of the East, #1)
Publication date: July 1st 2018
Genres: Adult, Adventure, Fantasy
Tyrnor lies surrounded in storms. Its lands have been protected from the outside world for centuries by an ocean churned by winds, rain, and surf that no ship has crossed. Except Timothy has been sent to find exactly that, a ship never before seen from a land he didn’t know still existed beyond the wall. Accompanied by his faithful friend Telnor, their search for the vessel quickly turns into a fight for their lives. What they know of their people and their land is challenged, leaving them questioning what their loyalty to the emperor will cost them in the end.
The world is in chaos, the old order is no longer secure. Who will live and die, which nations crash or rise as battle lines are redrawn is not yet decided. A saga consuming all of Theron has begun.


XBTBanner1

Friday, June 22, 2018

Release Promotion for Reckless Love by J. Saman

Reckless Love CR-3

live


♥ ♥ ♥


3 Reckless-Love-eBook-2 

  I let her slip through my fingers… No, that’s a lie. I was reckless and pushed her away. I was never supposed to fall for her. She was my tutor. My best friend. My fantasy. I tried to stay away. I failed. Then we graduated and everything changed. All I needed was a step back. A moment to breathe… And by the time I came up for air, she was in the arms of another man. Four years later, everything is different. And when I see her again, I remember why I should have never let her go in the first place. But second chances don't always come easy. Even when you're determined to get them. *** It started on day one… New school. New life. And there he was, the boy I grew up with, walking up the steps of my very first class. Except now, the boy from my memories was gone, and his place was an Adonis of a man. It didn’t take much for me to fall for him. Even though I knew we were doomed from the start. But when you find something that perfect, you don't second guess it. Until it ends. Four years later, he’s back. Steamrolling through my life like he never broke my heart to begin with. Only this time, I’m older, wiser and know that second chances are the stuff of fairytales.

add-to-goodreads-button1
Reckless Love CR-2 black - amazon


♥ ♥ ♥


7

June 12 (1)

RL Promo4


♥ ♥ ♥


  8

♥ ♥ ♥

Reckless Love RD

Enter the Release Day Giveaway HERE 


♥ ♥ ♥


5

J. Saman is a nurse practitioner living in New England with her husband and three awesome girls. She loves all types of novels, but finds herself always going back to writing romances. She’s an admitted lover of picking at old wounds, second chance romances, love triangles and the perfect amount of angst. She writes smart, strong women and sexy alpha (slightly nerdy) men who have a softer side.​​

6
black icon-website black icons-facebook black icons-twitter black icons -instagram black icon - goodreads black - amazon black icon -newsletter bookbub


♥ ♥ ♥


TNS hosted by
website gold facebook gold twitter gold instagram gold gold label_newsletter Pinterest gold youtube goldSign Up Today!

The Girl In Between (Next Door, #2) Author: Miranda Silver


Title: The Girl In Between (Next Door, #2)
Author: Miranda Silver
Genre: Adult Erotic Romance
Release Date: June 22, 2018
Synopsis
If you’d told Diana Cooper that “bad twin” Ian O’Brian would be her first lover — in his treehouse — she would have laughed in your face. If you’d told her they’d start a relationship, she would have waved you away. If you’d claimed he’d been secretly in love with her for years, she would have turned bright red. And if you’d said that “good twin” Brendan got them together by orchestrating a threesome beyond her wildest fantasies — well, after she passed out from shock and recovered, she would have gotten busy imagining it all. But Di isn’t living in her imagination anymore, and she isn’t hiding in a shell of shyness. After years of burying herself in books, she’s done holding back. Figuring out Ian O’Brian as her boyfriend is crazy enough. But figuring out how to be in love after rushing through every other possible first — while sandwiched between Ian and Brendan in the most intense experiences of her life — is knowledge she can’t study for. And when the bad twin starts to shed his reputation, where does that leave the good twin?  
Purchase your copy today!
 
About The Author
Miranda Silver has always loved getting lost in a book and living where the story is. After years of daydreaming through classes and meetings, she realized she could create her own stories. She adores drama (on the page), a dash of mind games, good intentions, and open-ended happy endings. Miranda is relieved — at long last — to be putting her English degree to use.  
Read the series!

Reckless Attraction J.J. Knight


Reckless Attraction
J.J. Knight
Publication date: July 9th 2018
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance
I wish this were the usual love story.
Boy meets girl.
Boy falls in love.
They live happily ever after.
But it’s not.
In this one, I find the most awesome girl. Chloe. Smart. Funny. Sexy as sin. With convictions. She takes risks for what she believes in.
We connect. Completely. Awesomely. It’s literally the best feeling.
But then she screws me over in the worst possible way.
__
Hudson, shut up.
You’re the one who calls yourself “Reckless.”
You’re the one who pummels people’s faces just to get your rocks off.
It’s not my fault that your ambition in MMA runs up against my need for action. I protect the innocent. You fight them.
And I can’t help that we had this instant chemistry, a powerful explosive connection I didn’t even know could exist.
But you are who you are.
And I am who I am.
I just wish you weren’t the perfect man for me.
____
Fans of Uncaged Love and Fight for Her will see their favorite characters Colt & Jo and Parker & Maddie as they try to help this MMA fighter and his new love untangle their destiny.


Author Bio:
JJ Knight is the author of multiple bestselling series and serials.
Reading order:
Single Dad on Top (standalone, but fans asked for a sequel!)
Single Dad Plus One
Morris Music with rock star Dylan and music label intern Jessie
Revenge #1
Revenge #2
Revenge #3
Revenge #4
Revenge #5
Blue Shoes #1
Blue Shoes #2
Blue Shoes #3
Uncaged Love with the MMA fighters Colt "Gunner" Mcclure & Jo "Hurricane" Jones
Uncaged Love #1
Uncaged Love #2
Uncaged Love #3
Uncaged Love #4
Uncaged Love #5
Uncaged Love #6
Fight for Her with MMA fighter Parker "Power Play" & Maddie (and wee Lily)
Fight for Her #1
Fight for Her #2
Fight for Her #3
Fight for Her #4
New reader? You can start with any book labeled #1!
Come chat with JJ and other fans on Facebook: www.facebook.com/jjknightauthor
Sign up for emails from JJ: www.jjknight.com
Get a text when JJ has a new book: text the word "knight" to 77948

XBTBanner1

The Tory Author: T.J. London

Title: The Tory
Author: T.J. London
Genre: Historical Fiction with Romantic Elements
Cover Designer: Steve Miller
Concept Editor: Kathe Robin
Copy Editor and Proofreader: Jo Michaels
Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR
Blurb: It is the winter of 1776, and Captain John Carlisle, one of His Majesty’s not-so-finest, is on a secret mission from General Howe. In an effort to win back his commission, he must discover the true nature of the relationship between the Six Nations of the Iroquois and the Colonial Army. Undercover as a war profiteer, John travels to the treacherous Mohawk River Valley and infiltrates local society, making friends with those he was sent to betray.
But a chance meeting with a beautiful half Oneida innkeeper, whose tragic history is integrally linked to his own, will provide him with the intelligence he needs to successfully complete his mission—and devastate her people. When a band of thieves thwart his plans and a mysterious adversary from his past resurfaces, hell bent on revenge, he is forced to come face to face with his demons or fail in his mission.
Now as the flames of war threaten to consume the Mohawk Valley, John has the chance to not only serve King and country, but to clear his name as well. When the truth he uncovers ties his own secrets to those in the highest positions of the British military and noble society, and threatens the very life of the woman he’s come to love, will he be forced make a choice?
T.J. London is a rebel, liberal, lover, fighter, diehard punk, and Mohawk rockin pharmacist-turned-author who loves history. As an author her goal is to fill in the gaps, writing stories about missing history, those little places that are so interesting yet often forgotten. Her favorite time periods to write in are first and foremost the American Revolutionary War, the French Revolution, the French and Indian War, the Russian Revolution and the Victorian Era.  Her passions are traveling, writing, reading, barre, and sharing a glass of wine with her friends, while she collects experiences in this drama called life.  She is a native of Metropolitan Detroit (but secretly dreams of being a Londoner) and resides there with her husband Fred and her beloved cat Mickey.
Author Links: Amazon: https://amzn.to/2tmUqfL
Buy Links: Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JQC8ia